T10 League Live Stream

Home » Psl News » All Teams Announced Captains For PSL 2019

All Teams Announced Captains For PSL 2019

Pakistan Super leauge 2019 just the Corner and Draft held on 19 Nov 2019 and Now All Teams Announced Captains For PSL 2019. The squads for the fourth version of Pakistan Super League (PSL) were at long last uncovered after the Players Draft 2019 function held a few days prior in Captial City OF Pakistan. Today, the establishments have revealed their chiefs will’s identity driving their separate groups into the front line for PSL 2019. The champs of a year ago’s PSL, Islamabad United, say goodbye to their captain Misbah-ul-Haq also Misbah Join Now Peshawar ZaImi. Supplanting him as captain will be Islamabad United’s most noteworthy run-scorer, Luke Ronchi.

Teams Captains For PSL 2019

Lahore Qalandars has had a troublesome PSL vocation up to this point. This year, the establishment concentrated on conveying experienced substitutions and figured out how to draw Mohammad Hafeez far from Peshawar Zalmi. The previous Pakistan skipper will lead the Qalandars for PSL 2019. Before this might was chance of Ab But Now LQ confirmed the name of Hafeez so in Psl 2019 Hafeez will Lead of LQ.

All Teams Announced Captains For PSL 2019
All Teams Announced Captains For PSL 2019

Remaining groups are remaining consistent with their triumphant equation and have not changed their captains from a year ago. Imad Wasim, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik and Darren Sammy have been declared as the skippers for Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Sixth group and Peshawar Zalmi individually. Here is the Full list of Captains For PSL 2019.

Teams Captains For PSL 2019

Team’s Captain
Karachi Kings Imad Wasim
Lahore Qalandars Mohammad Hafeez
Peshawar Zalmi Darren Sammy
Quetta Gladiators Sarfraz Ahmed
Islamabad United Luke Ronchi
Sixth Team Shoaib Malik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *